Skip to Main Content
Please enable JS

staff directory

Golf Shop

Bret Greenwood
General Manager
Call Bret Greenwood at (480) 816-0422, ext. 3
bgreenwood@eaglemtn.com

Steve Nichols
Head Golf Professional
Call Steve Nichols at (480) 816-0422, ext. 4
snichols@eaglemtn.com

Myles Wiedeman
Tournament Coordinator
Call Myles Wiedeman at (480) 816-1234, ext 7
mwiedeman@eaglemtn.com

Eric Diment
Assistant Golf Professional
Call Eric Diment at (480) 816-1234
ediment@eaglemtn.com

David Benham
Assistant Golf Professional

Merchandise

Missy Olson
Merchandise Coordinator
Call Missy Olson at (480) 816-0422, ext. 5
molson@eaglemtn.com

Catering & Events

Corie Lieb
Executive Chef / Food & Beverage Director
Call Corie Lieb at (480) 816-0422 Ext. 6
clieb@eaglemtn.com

Rikki Lieb
Special Events Coordinator
Call Rikki Lieb at (480) 816-0422 Ext. 0
rlieb@eaglemtn.com

Agronomy

Mike Reinecke
Golf Course Superintendant
Call Mike Reinecke at (480) 816-0422 Ext. 9
mreinecke@eaglemtn.com

Human Resources & Accounting

Sandi Gunning
Call Sandi Gunning at (480) 816-0422 Ext. 8
sgunning@eaglemtn.com