Border Disorder


Come enjoy an "all you can eat" buffet style dinner Wednesday's at Eagle Mountain for only $12.95 Per Person. Dinner is served between 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM. CLICK HERE to view this weeks menu. For any additional information, please call:
 (480) 816-1248


Staff Directory

* GOLF SHOP *
Bret Greenwood
General Manager
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 3
Email:
bgreenwood@eaglemtn.com

Matt Pfeifle
Tournament Director
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 7
Email:
mpfeifle@eaglemtn.com

Steve Nichols
Head Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 4
Email:
snichols@eaglemtn.com

Myles Wiedeman
Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-1234
Email: mwiedeman
@eaglemtn.com

Eric Diment
Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-1234
Email: 
ediment@eaglemtn.com

* MERCHANDISE *
Missy Olson
Merchandise Coordinator
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 5
Email: molson@eaglemtn.com

* CATERING & EVENTS *
Brian Gillmore
Food & Beverage Director
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 6
Email: bgillmore@eaglemtn.com

Monica Vogel
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 0
Email: mvogel@eaglemtn.com

* AGRONOMY *
Mike Reinecke
Golf Course Superintendant
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 9

Email: mreinecke@eaglemtn.com

* HUMAN RESOURCES & ACCOUNTING *
Sandi Gunning
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 8
Email: sgunning@eaglemtn.com


Designed and hosted by Cybergolf
facebook YouTube Twitter bestrate